• đź‘‹ Welcome! If you were registered on Cybertruckownersclub.com as of October 14, 2024 or earlier, you can simply login here with the same username and password as on Cybertruckownersclub.

If you wish, you can remove your account here.

ELECFRESH | Bed Mat & Frunk Mat & Under-Bed Storage Mat

OP
OP
ElecFresh

ElecFresh

Site Sponsor
First Name
Chris
Threads
Reaction score
Website
linktr.ee
Vehicles
Cybertruck
Occupation
Retail
Country flag
As a skilled amateur photographer, I know how to take high-quality product photos. I'm not a real expert at it, it still takes a little experimentation, but I know my way around product photos enough to know what it takes to produce "high-quality product photos for Amazon".

I find your offer of $136 worth of products for a photo-shoot a bit offensive. Sure, it's just an offer that anyone could take or leave, but I think it demonstrates a lack of respect for the skill involved and the investment in time it would take. I know, it's common for non-photographers to think it's just "snapping a few pics", but, IMO, photographers deserve more respect than that.

In any case, I don't have a Cybertruck yet, so I'm not qualified to take you up on your offer, even if I disrespected my photography skills enough to want to take your offer.
If it is a professional skilled person, I will not use products as rewards, it must be a generous reward.

My original intention was just to find some hobbyists to complete this matter. Sorry for the misunderstanding.

Cirrus SR22

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicles
Cybertruck
Country flag
ELECFRESH | Bed Mat & Frunk Mat & Under-Bed Storage Mat (TPE Material and Haircell Texture)

Here are renders of the Bed Mat & Frunk Mat & Under-Bed Storage Mat. I currently do not have a CT for taking photos. If you have the ability to shoot high-quality product photos for Amazon, please contact me, I will give you a set for free.

$170.00 shipped. cybertruckownersclub members will get 20% off ($136)!